A bundle of the first 6 books.

SKU: BUNDLE6BOOKS-1-1 Category:


A bundle of the first six enchanting stories from Alison May’s Behind The Fairy Door series, all set in Silver Birch Dell.

Additional information

Product Selection

Hardback, Paperback

Delivery Information

All items sent via Royal Mail in secure packaging to the delivery address stipulated on the order, all items should arrive to you no longer than 5 working days after your order is received.